Welcome to your Heart Chakra activation meditation to B.LOVED. 

The Heart Chakra is also referred to as the Anahata Chakra in Sanskrit and roughly translates to “unhurt”.  It is blocked by stress and emotional pain caused by difficult situations, old memories, holding grudges, relationship breakdowns and more.  By completing this meditation you will feel loved, open your heart and manage any hurt you are dealing with.

The Heart Chakra is the fourth in the chakra system making it very special as it is also located at centre of the spine in line with the heart. 

Appropriately, the heart chakra acts as the individual’s centre of love, forgiveness, empathy, and compassion and is linked with the feminine energy.  By connecting        Chakras 1-3 and 5-7 with the heart Chakra, you are bridging the earth and the spirit together and remove blockages from the entire Chakra system.

Steps To Unblock Your Heart Chakra

  1. Light your Anahata Chakra Candle
  2. Align your gemstone with your heart chakra
  3. Listen to the meditation provided
  4. Practice the yoga positions recommended

 Benefits of Anahata Activation


 Anahata regulates the sense of gratitude, peace, generosity, trust, fearlessness and connectedness.  When this chakra is aligned you will easily accept change and transformation, go to new depth in relationships, clearly set healthy boundaries, have emotional awareness, and love for oneself.  You will feel self-worth, feel comfortable in your own skin, recognise healthy and unhealthy relationships and release attachment to the outcome of your relationships.


  • Love
  • Compassion
  • Self Acceptance
  • Gratitude


  • Jealous
  • Codependent
  • Avoidant
  • Defensive


  • Rose Quartz
  • Jade
  • Green Tourmaline
  • Green Calcite

Essential Oils:

  • Rose
  • Lavender
  • Jasmine

12-Petaled Flower


“I Love”




Camel Pose
Upward Facing Dog
Cobra Pose